Board of Directors

David Allen


David Allen

Inotiv, Inc.



Amy Clippinger


Amy Clippinger

PETA Science Consortium International, e.V.



Marie Fortin


Marie C. Fortin, Past President

Jazz Pharmaceuticals, Inc.




Jack Fowle


Jack Fowle

Science to Inform, LLC
US Environmental Protection Agency (retired)



Erin Hill
Erin Hill, Treasurer

International Collaboration on Cosmetics Safety




Annie Jarabek

Annie Jarabek

Federal Scientist




Shaun McCullough


Shaun McCullough, President

Research Triangle Institute



Nikaeta Sadekar


Nikaeta Sadekar, Vice President

Research Institute for Fragrance Materials



Kristie Sullivan


Kristie Sullivan, Secretary

Institute for In Vitro Sciences




Affiliations provided for identification purposes only.